viathebistro

We’ve got the Golden Ticket!

In Events, food, News on March 1, 2009 at 9:23 pm
I want the world. I want the whole world. I want to lock it all up in my pocket. It's my bar of chocolate. Give it to me now.

I want the world. I want the whole world. I want to lock it all up in my pocket. It's my bar of chocolate. Give it to me now.

On the tail of our successful auction soirée, we have yet another event to jump into. This time, the birthday of our dear friend MacKenzie.  It’s the big deuce deuce and who else to make it fabulous but VTB?

We’ll once again be providing sweet treats for the bash to coincide with her theme of choice–Willy Wonka. But, in an effort to keep her guessing, we’ll keep you waiting on our latest dish ‘til we party it up on Thursday.

Until next time,

xoxo,

VTB

ViaTheBistro@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

